MAIN MENU

Testimonials

Hi Doc!

How are you? I sent you a picture of Aubrey , six months after she had her rhinoplasty and buccal fat removal. She get lots of compliments. We would like to thank you and your wife and the staff for making Aubrey comfortable during her surgery. You made her prettier and confident! Her nose looks so natural and I cant hardly see the scar anymore. You are right, it will definitely fade. My daughter is not that shy anymore. Even her voice and she talk to people, I could feel that she is so confident. You really help her a lot doc.

Sincerely,

A.R. Goretext Rhinoplasty, Tip Plasty with Cartilage Graft, Alar Plasty, Nasal Reshaping California, USA, August 2016

Dear Dr. Rino,

Trust all is well,

I knew from the beginning that you were the right doctor for me. I deeply ask God’s guidance for this and he even gave me sign. God is Good!

Doc Rino is such a great doctor! he genuinely cares, he is professional, he makes you feel very comfortable and is easy to talk to. He would really spent a lot of time explaining procedures, my entire time with him was enjoyable and the results of my rhinoplasty are more than I could have hoped for, now my nose is 3 months and a half post op!

Thank you for giving me the self-confidence and self-esteem that I was lacking for so many years. Words are never enough to express how grateful am I for the amazing job he performed to my nose.

May grace and blessings be in your path Doc!

God Bless you more and more…

Thank you so much!!!

Warm Regards,

C.C. Goretext Rhinoplasty, Tip plasty with Cartilage Graft, Alar Plasty with Alar Reduction, Dubai, July 2016

Hi Doc,

How is everything?

Doc I just want to share you my experience the moment I reported to work, almost 60% of of my coworker didn’t recognize me, hahaha!!!!. Un iba ilang beses ako nakasalubong and they are ignoring me they thought I was somebody else, hehehe, the result is very natural hindi sya fake and artificial looking that will catch unnecessary attention. they just knew it was me when they heard me talk and I can’t imagine the reaction of their faces. Sabi ng iba I look like younger and my face become thin, very overwhelming lahat ng comments nila lalong nakakainspire.

I just wanted you to know that I am so happy with my nose and my new look. Everyone here could not tell what changes I made. All the comments are very overwhelming especially when they told me that I look 10 years younger now. So I thank you a lot Doc for giving me this new look and giving me back my confidence.

J.A. Goretext Rhinoplasty, Tip Plasty with Cartilage Graft, Alar Recontouring, Saudi Arabia, May 2016

Dear Dr. Rino,

First, I have to thank you Doc Rino, you are a remarkable plastic surgeon! I am very pleased and greatful.

The outcome is really good, I am 18days post op, and though a bit of swelling is still there, I can already see a big change on my nose! My husband likes it very much as well!

Ever since the beginning I sent an email, the reply was immediate and detailed, you were understanding of my concern, gave me honest opinion and appointment was fast to arrange.

You are very friendly and made me feel relaxed and comfortable before, during and after operation.

The clinic is great, very clean. Nurse and ma’am Bugs are very kind and helpful!

I’ll strongly recommend you without hesitation! I wish you and the entire team all the best!

Thank you so much! God bless and take care!

Warm regards,

M.R. Reconstructive Rhinoplasty, Cartilagr Graft and Alar Plasty, Dubai, May 2016

Dear Dr Rino,

We are very thankful for your service and I could´t be happier for my husband and daughter for their fantastic new looks. I have acknowledge your skills and could not ask for a better surgeon.

My daughter is enjoying her new looks. Her friends are so amaze of the transformation she had. It so natural and you are right. People will notice that there is something but cant say what it is.

For my husband, he is continuously recovering as you explained. But I just want to thank you. The result at his face lift was to nice. As you explained to us, his face is looks so refresh and relaxed. We are so scared before because some people say that my husband’s face will change and he will like a different person. Thank you for extensively explaining it to us. You are right, my husband looks great a better and younger him. Though he do looks younger than me now, I do plan to go back and have some treatment as well.

Anyhow,

We are all very grateful and recommended you to all our friends and family, and will see you in 2 years.

J.L. Cartilage Rhinoplasty, Tip Plasty and P.L. Iceland, June 2016

Dr Rino is very patient and service oriented. I’m from overseas and found Dr. Lorenzo over the internet. I interviewed two U.S. cosmetic surgeons prior to visiting the Philippines for my face surgery and needed some works done because personal reasons. Dr. Lorenzo and his staff were excellent. The doctor take time to explain everything and my consultation was relaxing as Dr Rino make sure that I understand what he said. But to be honest, there are a lot of information to swallow in one meeting.

My helpful hints are, I was not prepared for aftercare so it will be best to ask this with your doctor. However, Dr Rino and his team covered that with, for an outside fee, providing a private care nurse, which I needed. Shame on me!

Job well done!

EW, Face Lift, Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty, Submental Liposuction, Fat Graft Lower Eye Lids and Nasolabial Area, Illinois, USA, April 2016

Good morning Dr. Rino,

Just to update you with how I look like since the splint was taken off. My flight was uneventful. Hubby was speechless when he picked me up but after few minutes in the car, he said hindi naman pala halata masyado, pero naging kamukha ko raw si Kristina Gonzales ayayayyy!!!!! Im so amaze of the transformation I gone through. My kids and husband are also very happy for me. I have that natural look, they said that I still look their mom but a better me. Thank you talaga Doc. You guide me so well.

Then I have successfully attended the party I told you, with a concealer under my eyes. I have given my speech as well, sabi ng mga guests bakit biglang umiba yong mukha ko. My auntie kept asking what did I do … hahaha.. she wanted to have I fat graft too. underneath my nose still have things that needed dressing. my tummy still swollen but overall I feel great.

Regards to the A team of yours, thank you so much….

L.A, Goretext Rhinoplasty, Tip Plasty with Cartilage Graft, Alar Re-contouring, Alar Plasty, Fat Graft Lower Eye Lids and Nasolabial Area, Perth Australia, March 2016

Hi Dr Rino.

I found Dr Lorenzo to be a very caring man, and during my email exchanges with him, prior to my meeting him in person, I gradually ‘warmed’ to him as a person. This experience made me very comfortable, and positive, about what he was suggesting for my procedures. When I met Dr Lorenzo in person all of my positive feelings were totally substantiated. I was sure that I had made a good decision to ‘go’ with him.

Further, my wife who is very cautious with ‘new’ people, took to him immediately – a very rare event!

Dr Lorenzo questioned me, in the company of my wife, asking me many relevant questions about how deeply I had thought about the proposed procedure. Apparently, he was making very sure that I was certain about what I was doing!!

I should say here, and I did not mention this to Dr Lorenzo, that I had visited another surgeon (an extremely well known cosmetic surgeon to the ‘Stars’)quite a while before. I aborted my contact with him as I never felt comfortable. He did the opposite of Dr Lorenzo, and seemed far too indifferent to my feelings. He was more concerned about his personal schedule, and was hustling me to accept his procedure immediately. I did not like that at all.

About my surgery, I can say that I was very happy at the outcome! In fact I am delighted about the outcome. The compliments about ‘my looks for my age’ are continuous! Many people will not believe my age when I tell them. Of course I never tell them that I have had surgery. I feel very good, and the procedure has boosted my positivity about being as happy as one can be while ageing!

Everything about the whole event was very controlled, and I never had one moments worry or concern during the actual operation. In fact, I have good memories while I was on the operating table as Dr Lorenzo and I exchanged amusing remarks about the procedure!

Post operation Dr Lorenzo organised for my immediate removal from the hospital to a local hotel, and installed a ‘live in’ ‘theatre’ nurse with me. She stayed with me constantly, and cared for me over a few days .

There were no complications or difficulties, and Dr Lorenzo made ‘house calls’ on me in the hotel. I can honestly say that I never had one moments concern during the whole time I was ‘under care’.

Best wishes.

W.J Face Lift, Brow Lift, Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty, Fat Graft Face, Victoria Australia, March 2016

Hi Dr Rino.

Thank you for all help and assistance in achieving my goal. I truly love my new shape. I have to say, I get a lot of good complement from friends and co-workers. I feel so happy, I could see that I have better body proportion. You are right, there is no need to be worried with the swelling, its all gone now.

Im so glad to choose you as my doctor. As you know, I also inquired with other clinic. And what attract me most with them is that they are a lot cheaper. But, I also have my apprehensions.

I hope you are able to get the photos I sent you. You could see my very nice butt shape and its very round. I really like it. My body is shaping well. Very happy with results. My sister plan to visit you next year for her breast and tummy. I will be going with her and help her during her recovery. I look forward to see you again.

Thank you! Pls give my regards to the staff and your wife.

E.C. Brazilian Butt Lift / Buttocks Augmentation with Fat Transfer, Brisbane Australia, March 2016

“So worth it, the pain, money and time, you won’t regret it, just need to find the right doctor:) Dr. Lorenzo. I been recommended by my girlfriend who is one happy costumer as well like me.

All I can say is excellent job! Dr. Lorenzo I am a 100% happy costumer. Thank you for a great job and caring staffs you have specially Mrs. Lorenzo:). Its so nice to see that the husband and wife work together and both so humble and caring. I had breast augmentation done and I am happy with the result it look so natural and no body can even tell I had them done, which is I exactly I wanted. I love that he make you feel assured and he is frank and practical in the consultation day. I highly recommend this clinic:)”

A.B. Breast Augmentation Sydney Australia, January 2016

Hi Dr. Rino,

I like to thank you for a very wonderful job. Yes its true, people were able to appreciate and notice me more. The result of my nose surgery is so natural, friend and relatives notice me but they don’t know what I had, if I had the surgery or not. I am so please and happy with the results, Indeed it was incredible and I never regret that I chose you as my doctor, I gain self confidence compare than before. There were a lot of opportunities opened and more opportunities offer which before it seems like really hard to find.

Thank you doc Rino to taking the time explaining everything, even though I know I keep on asking same question. Im just so anxious. Also, thank you understand my needs and concerns after my surgery, your words are very reassuring. Specially during the first 3 days.

I have a lot of future plans and one of them is to improve my chin part. Maybe this year or the next following year depending on the availability of money and allotted vacation from work.

Gob bless po and more power!

W.R. Tip Plasty with Cartilage Graft, Alar Pasty / Alar Re-contouring, Pembroke, Pines, Florida, January 2016

Dear Dr. Lorenzo,

Thank you for being a great surgeon and a man of God. My sister and I cannot thank you enough for the excellent care you and your staff have provided. From the moment we met you, we were certain God had led us to you. Prior to my email to you, I’ve searched other surgeons, read reviews, asked some friends who had surgeries back home but it seems that many don’t have that incentive and are lacking of something (drive) that there’s
uncertainty somehow. I went to your websites many times and things just make sense. You are a confident person, always cordial, consistent, supportive, and caring.

You always communicate positively, follow through and find the answers to any questions we have. You have outstanding ability to explain instructions and show enthusiasm during our office visits, has an open door policy for your patients. You are reliable, when my sister and I arrived from US we had the same day appointment for consultations, we have requested to have our surgery done the next day so, you have provided an onsite lab testing with no appointments required on the same day. We feel comfortable and not scared coming to your clinic everything is clean and organize. During our surgery, you showed us your positive behavior and being confident. It’s obvious you love what you do because you are great at it.

We are both happy with the results of our surgical procedures. Our friends and relatives commented that you did an awesome job and we made the right decision to see you. You take time to write for a follow-up checkup nd
making sure that we are doing well and that we follow your instructions accordingly. Thank you for answering our questions. We cannot recommend you highly enough for anyone looking for a great surgeon. The ppointments are timely, a terrific experience overall.

You’ve been a great doctor and friend. Keep doing what you do to help many people. We really enjoy your personality, great sense of humor. You take time to listen and to make your patients feel valued and respected. We feel blessed to have come your way.

God bless you, your family, and your staff. Keep up the good work.

R.M. Revision Rhinoplasty with Goretext, Tip Plasty with Cartilage Graft,
Alar Plasty, Upper Blepharoplasty and E.M. Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty
California, USA, August 2015

1 2 3